Poresta Chat
Map Germany
Map Germany

Direction de la distribution

Allemagne


Tim Werkmeister

Directeur commercial

poresta systems GmbH
Illbruckstraße 1
34537 Bad Wildungen
T +49 (0) 5621 - 801-392
F +49 (0) 5621 - 801-417
M +49 (0) 172 - 24 15 022
tim.werkmeister@poresta.com

L‘offre

Allemagne


Viktoria Trotno

Chef de groupe L‘offre

poresta systems GmbH
Illbruckstraße 1
34537 Bad Wildungen
T +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 322
F +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 278
viktoria.trotno@poresta.com

Susanne Wenzel

L‘offre

poresta systems GmbH
Illbruckstraße 1
34537 Bad Wildungen
T +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 368
F +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 278
susanne.wenzel@poresta.com

Jamila Rasa

L‘offre

poresta systems GmbH
Illbruckstraße 1
34537 Bad Wildungen
T +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 383
F +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 278
jamila.rasa@poresta.com

Service intérieur

Allemagne


Dietmar Schreiter

Gestion de projets

poresta systems GmbH
Illbruckstraße 1
34537 Bad Wildungen
T +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 388
F +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 278
dietmar.schreiter@poresta.com

Natascha Neuhaus

Service commercial

poresta systems GmbH
Illbruckstraße 1
34537 Bad Wildungen
T +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 424
F +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 278
natascha.neuhaus@poresta.com

Corina Kesting

Service commercial

poresta systems GmbH
Illbruckstraße 1
34537 Bad Wildungen
T +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 372
F +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 278
corina.kesting@poresta.com

Martin Völker

Service commercial

poresta systems GmbH
Illbruckstraße 1
34537 Bad Wildungen
T +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 207
F +49 (0) 5621 - 801 - 278
martin.voelker@poresta.com